Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
"Broadway Physical Therapy is an extraordinary facility. David Feniger and his staff are wonderful therapists. They are so knowledgeable and compassionate. Marie, his office receptionist, and Michelle, his billing manager, are warm and Johnny on the spot with scheduling and insurance issues. I've had the pleasure of working with his entire therapy staff-Nikki, and Elan as well and they are terrific. I highly recommend Broadway Physical Therapy for your rehabilitative needs."
Jul 29, 2019
"David and the staff were very professional and extremely courteous. He took the time to review my case with me and to explain the treatment plan in detail. I followed his plan and got relief very quickly. I highly recommend Broadway PT."
Jul 18, 2019
"David and the rest of the staff at Broadway physical therapy are absolutely great at what they do. I ruptured my achilles tendon and at my first visit I remember David saying to me "I will get you back to playing basketball, I promise you". I was amazed at the confidence he showed and more impressed at the plan that was laid out for me in my recovery process. David and the rest of the staff at Broadway physical therapy are knowledgeable and bring a ton of experience with a proven track record of results. I want to thank David and everyone at Broadway physical therapy for making my recovery journey pleasant and challenging and as promised I have returned to playing basketball again."
Jun 11, 2019
"On 6/1/2017, I tore my Left Biceps which resulted in immediate surgery. I was referred to Broadway Physical Therapy for a 3 month rehab program. David, the owner, was my therapist and he assured me that after my rehab was complete I could resume to normal activities, which I absolutely did. David’s knowledge and concerns for the individual is amazing. It is almost 2 years now since my surgery and I am doing fantastic. The atmosphere in the clinic is always inviting and friendly. BPT has a very dedicated staff. From the moment you are greeted by Marie at the front window to each and every one of the therapists. The entire staff gives 100% of their time and effort into getting you better and on your road to recovery quickly. Having surgery is overwhelming as it is but at BPT I always felt comfortable and assured that everything was going to be ok. "
May 08, 2019
"I recently had a total reverse shoulder replacement and I am extremely happy with my progress. I expect to be playing golf in the near future. If anyone is looking for a physical therapist that is very patient, knowledgeable and thorough this is the place to come and ask for Dave."
Apr 30, 2019
"Upon completion of a successful PT Program at Broadway Physical Therapy for a Laminectomy & Spinal Fusion Surgery, it was decided to address the issue of Peripheral Neuropathy in my feet. Using the process of Anodyne Therapy the level of numbness & tingling in my feet has been decreased dramatically. I have no trouble getting to sleep & staying asleep. There is no instability in my walking. This Peripheral Neuropathy was a pre-existing condition to the Spinal Surgery. Anodyne Therapy is definitely worth a try; especially with Dave & his proficient staff. "
Mar 10, 2019

I have been a patient at Broadway Physical Therapy on various occasions, most recently, following a broken arm. The staff is outstanding in their dedication and treatment. They are concerned for their patients while encouraging them to meet their maximum potential. As a result, I have seen significant improvement.

Thank you David, to you and your staff.

Theresa Esposito
Jersey City


To: Dave and the Staff of Broadway Physical Therapy

Just a word of thanks for all your help – Not only for getting me back to work but also for avoiding surgery. I have to say that my future was not too bright 3 months ago when I came limping into your building with injuries to my hamstring and shoulder. You and your pleasant and caring staff got me through this little mishap and showed me that exercise really isn’t so bad.

Thanks Again,
Bob Turi


Prior to going to David Feniger, I underwent eight months of aggressive physical therapy for a frozen shoulder. The therapy was painful and I still had not regained full range of motion. They told me there was nothing more they could do. The orthopedist was unhappy with this result so I went to Broadway Physical Therapy. David worked with me for 4 weeks (approximately 8 sessions) during which time I experienced no pain and regained complete range of motion. The orthopedist was amazed. David’s extensive experience working with and rehabilitating professional athletes makes him outstanding in his field.

Patti Katz


Professional Athlete Testimonials

To David,

Thanks for putting me on the road to recovery and prolonging my career.

Health and Happiness

Bruce Driver #23,
New Jersey Devils 1983-1995,
New York Rangers 1995-1998
Stanley Cup Champions, 1995


To Dave,

Thanks for keeping my knee in one piece. You guys do the best rehab.

Ken Daneyko #3
New Jersey Devils 1983-2003
Stanley Cup Champions, 1995, 2000 & 2003


Thanks for all your help, first with my knee, than my groin – just in time to hoist the cup.

Turner Stevenson #24
New Jersey Devils 2000-2004
Stanley Cup Champions, 2003


To David,

The greatest therapist I ever had.

Ray Mercer
WBO Heavyweight Champion, 1991
Olympic Heavyweight Gold Medalist, 1988